Today only

Cristian Mihai

“I had no idea what a reblog was but it certainly peaked my interest. I knew that I wanted to grow my audience, and yes, I had no idea where to start. Something about this reblogging idea kept pulling at me. I knew Cristian Mihai had a successful blog with over 120,000 followers. Why not? I thought. Why not invest in myself. I love to write and if I could invest a small amount of money to watch my stats and followers grow, wouldn’t that be money well spent? I decided to take the plunge and give it a try. Let me tell you, I was not disappointed.Having Christian reblog my posts gave me the opportunity to experience growth in my blog traffic that would have otherwise taken months, maybe even more than a year to replicate. The boost in traffic on my blog has reignited my passion for…

View original post 72 more words

Leave a Reply

