No Resurrection Without a Death

This Moment

For quite some time now I have dreamed of three things.
  1. Completing a novel and seeing it published.
  2. Spending two months in Ireland.
  3. Purchasing a home suitable for running an Air BnB.

In December, 2016 I completed my first novel. It is currently in the editing stage and I hope to submit it to a publisher for review by the end of June this year. My other two goals have proven a bit more elusive. Last year I created a vision board in two parts for my trip to Ireland and the Air BnB. One sits on my bedroom dresser and the other covers the walls of my cubicle at work.

Vision board behind the latest manifestation crystal grid.

Inspiration at Work

Last fall I made the decision to postpone the Ireland trip until a more opportune time. In December I began searching for a house, and three weeks ago I viewed number…

View original post 891 more words

Leave a Reply

