Need your help

Cristian Mihai

Hi my friends,

First, let me tell you:NOBODY HAS TO CONTRIBUTE TO THIS!I’m still going to do my thing, no matter what.

The truth is that I need your support, so I can get back to makingYouTube videos again.

What I am really asking for?

A dollar. That’s right. One buck.To show your appreciation with $1 may not seem like a lot, but it does mean a lot to me. Not everyone understands the hours of dedication I put into creating what is, basically, free, and most people see it as just that. “Free”. By contributing anything at all, you’re showing me what a KICK ASS & SUPPORTIVE person you are! You didn’t have to, but you did, and that means everything to me.

Please take note that if you’d like to contribute more than $1 you can do so without me getting angry at all.

View original post 94 more words

Leave a Reply

