You are my future…

ashish-vision

Every moment I feel your presence.
Most of the times I see your negligence.
Your eyes always speak something.
I just want to know that thing.
You are here I am here.
What is there to fear?
Leave the barking people aside.
Come in my heart and reside.
You are my only priority.
Together we will survive any tragedy.

I saw you the day when you cried.
For you my dear I did cried.
I know you more than yourself.
You know me more than myself.
Your lips are always hesitating.
Convey to myself instead of stopping.
Don’t think much about the social issues.
Together we will tackle all the issues.
Forget about everything and come closer.
We will be together.
Leave the rest.
Together we will enjoy all the fests.
I have nothing to do with the past.
I know only one thing.
I am your present.
And…
You…

View original post 14 more words

Leave a Reply

