The First Time

notquiteold

No, not that first time.

There are lots of things that you do for the first time, that really take some practice to either do it right or even enjoy it – or find out whether you even do enjoy it.  (including that.)

So for those things, First Times don’t count.

Ah, bur other things… what a pleasure it is to try something for the first time and discover…Holy Shit, it’s GREAT!!!!

Here are a few of my first time experiences that made me just gasp with pleasure:

1. The first time I wore something that made me feel BEAUTIFUL. I was seven years old. For my birthday, my mother gave me a slip. That’s right. A slip. It was actually called a half-slip, if you are old enough to remember that. Just the skirt part.. no top. A slip for your birthday may not seem like much. But…

View original post 912 more words

Leave a Reply

