A PSA From a Cat

Becoming Cliche

Ravenclaw says “Go vote!”

She also may have said "I will end you, human. The hat is TOO FAR!" I'm not totally sure, though. I don't speak fluent cat. She also may have said “I will end you, human. The hat is TOO FAR!” I’m not totally sure, though. I don’t speak fluent cat.

If you are in line before the polls close, you will be allowed to vote. It’s the law. Let’s do this thing! Don’t let long lines scare you! Be excited because it means that more Americans than ever are letting their voices be heard.

"That's better, human. That hat was squishing my ears." “That’s better, human. That hat was squishing my ears.”

View original post

Leave a Reply

