Thought for Today and a Few of My Own

Espirational: A 10 Minute Vacation for the Soul

Copyright 2016 by R.A. Robbins Copyright 2016 by R.A. Robbins

“If you ask me what I came to do in this world, I, an artist, will answer you: I am here to live out loud.”
Émile Zola

It’s been awhile since I’ve commented on a quote, but this one hit me right in the heart.  It can be easy to be intimidated and overwhelmed by people who think they know everything, but do not understand people who are different or the concept that different it not necessarily “bad.”  This is something I have been dealing with for the last two years and have to admit to at times giving in to fear.

When I sneeze I don’t try to keep in it, I just let it fly.  Recently after a sneeze a woman walked by me and said “bless you.”  She continued to say “That’s the way to sneeze loud and proud.”

Reading todays quote I…

View original post 52 more words

Leave a Reply

