Furniture Shopping With Donald

Life in the Boomer Lane

macys

Donald, I’m so glad you suggested we go furniture shopping. I need a sectional real bad. It’s making me crazy. I think about sectionals all the time. My husband thinks I’m nuts.

You came to the right person.  I know furniture. Nobody knows furniture like I do.  It’s furniture.  And I know it. Most furniture is a disgrace. My furniture at home is all gold.  It’s all gold. Like all of it. 

Donald! Did you just grab my hoo-hah?!

Not really. I was fluffing this pillow. Take a look. The pillows really make this piece.

Donald, did you just use the word “piece?” Are you referring to me?

Actually, no. Hey, I just used the word ‘actually.’  Did you hear that? I can use big words. I can use really big words. The words I use are the biggest words there are. There are no words bigger than the…

View original post 240 more words

Leave a Reply

