Share Your World

Judah First

Or, yes, I still exist and (sort of) keep a blog.

I did not want you all to imagine that I fell off the face of the earth in the recent past, but truly, the blogs I am working on are not quite up to posting snuff as yet. You will have to content yourself with a short blog resuscitation question and answer session. (Apparently, this has become a thing on the Interwebs in my absence.)

List 2 things you have to be happy about?

  1. My 6-month old grandson. Yes, in a few short days, the miracle born on my Birthday will be 6 whole months old! There are not enough adequate blogging words to convey my joy when I am with him. Happy is a poor, weak word for it. Ecstatic, over-the-moon … these come a wee bit closer to the mark.
  2. I live less than 20 minutes from…

View original post 452 more words

Leave a Reply

