Taking Time For You.

Beaus and Bows

Tara at the movies

I have reached a point in my life where I need to be reminded to take a minute to breathe. Sometimes I think I’m relaxing, but I’m really just doing work on the DL when I’m scrolling emails and twitter. It’s hard to completely shut off and even harder to set aside time to do things that make me happy. I have been getting better about it and it’s becoming more and more a part of my weekly routine.

Before we get into the post, I just want to say a quick thank you to everyone who submitted your blog post suggestions! A lot of you wanted to read some more personal posts, so I thought I’d give it a shot. If you have anymore suggestions, submit them here!

View original post 265 more words

Leave a Reply

