LET’S BEGIN THE JOURNEY…

ashish-vision

There was a time when we used to neglect.
A random change made each of us to select.
You were before and I was present.
But the affection among us was absent.
Neither me nor you cared for each other.
It was just  hate that binds  together.
Time passed you went away.
Leaving behind me on painful way.
I never expressed how much I cared for.
How deliberately I waited for.
What you thought I never came to know.
What I thought you never came to know.
But one thing was clear.
We were knowing each other very well.
Despite of me never being well.
The hatred feeling among was our love.
We were each of our beloved.
Time passed and we got separated.
Leaving each other neglected.

It was a sudden surprise when we met again.
The buried hate came to born again.
We were never made for each…

View original post 201 more words

Leave a Reply

