Deadly messengers by Susan May.

Literature Is My Porn

Stars: 4

Recommended? Yes.

I received an ARC in exchange for an honest review. It doesn’t change my opinion in any way.

Warning: This review contains spoilers.

This book is perfect for fans of Stephen King. It’s been a while since I’ve read thrillers. But, let me tell you, that I enjoyed this book very much. I loved the story, and the awareness it creates among society. But, more than the story, I loved the way it was written. I could form clear and perfect pictures in my mind as I was reading it. It was as if I was there, watching it all happen. And that, I think, is the mark of a very good book.

The people are perplexed, as a random guy walks into a café on a seemingly normal day, and sets about killing people in a gruesome way. His friends and family all claim…

View original post 274 more words

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s